TWC Ministry Leaders

 

Catina

 

 

Greeters - Ministry Leader, Catina Morris    Email cmorris@theworshipcenterkc.org

 

 

 

 

 

John

 

 

Ambassadors - Ministry Leader, John Randle    Email jrandle@theworshipcenterkc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Karen

 

 

Drama/Dance - Ministry Leader, Karen Armstead  Email karmstead@theworshipcenterkc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Angela

 

 

VIP KIDZ - Ministry Leader, Angela Williams   Email vip@theworshipcenterkc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Taylors

 

VIP KIDZ - Lead Teachers, Fred & Laura Taylor   Email vip@theworshipcenterkc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin

 

 

Choir - Ministry Leader, Pastor Kevin Taylor    Email ktaylor@theworshipcenterkc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Lloyd

 

 

 

COPS (TWC Security) - Ministry Leader, Lloyd Jackson    Email ljackson@theworshipcenterkc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Opal

 

 

Hospitality - Ministry Leader, Opal Murrell   Email omurrell@theworshipcenterkc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Morris

 

 

 

Men of Valor – Ministry Leader, Morris Letcher Email mletcher@theworshipcenterkc.org

 

 

 

 

Parking Lot - Ministry Leader, Benn Sledge    Email bsledge@theworshipcenterkc.org

Audio/Visual - Ministry Leader, Loren Manning    Email lmanning@theworshipcenterkc.org